Modification in pp Pythia config files for 3D pion femto analysis
authorlgraczyk <lgraczyk@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:13:24 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerlgraczyk <lgraczyk@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit2fdbaa76e48511ff93f9b08ed8c8b8f363821133
tree36caf87f3e4d31a5654a5128b0886f4667415baa
parent20cb67f4e3ed93b7688704f8d792afb9c70ea6d5
Modification in pp Pythia config files for 3D pion femto analysis
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ppPythiaFemto/AOD/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ppPythiaFemto/ESD/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C