Added check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit3001eb34c4c533a2d6236e7695515feffd090cba
treee32bd3b065d64531f53864ccab8e34749a51abf7
parent14a5426b6c5f5996ce2a9d0cd144f82aa1591884
Added check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.cxx