TuneA settings removed from kPyJets
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit3052c80bec748e575793202a33a4f1d1311046fb
tree0033d44b4f6279d0f18253f5415c1a8fa730a504
parent0dbaae6b641a6edf173a23b485c589ca15b7a144
TuneA settings removed from kPyJets
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliPythia8.cxx