Fix compiler warning
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:16:59 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit306d380b620de75c2e90f9b28ea631ec6b4de89d
tree2e6051aae787cd03a778c0c68114542be2385a57
parent9742e2a6532f83f41791df56c8b04f9fca183fd1
Fix compiler warning
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx