put a more reasonable default value for the minimum energy of exotic cells
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit31ba2b241da564b8000b41971b0b4dddcd9017e2
tree9265bb281b153ee7816e6241ac59961cfef3ca8f
parentc4b2aadfc75a48b8c99145ebefe1075efa114687
put a more reasonable default value for the minimum energy of exotic cells
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx