recover the detector tag int and not the string from the AOD particle
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:43:30 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit320923dcdbdfd51e2a95d4abc9930150add73341
tree66782b9c3edfbe27ea666739e1113abd8540f247
parent62973dfef1c524d648183b67da5947b698e872a8
recover the detector tag int and not the string from the AOD particle
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliIsolationCut.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliMCAnalysisUtils.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliMCAnalysisUtils.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx