remove unneeded fiducial cut on trigger in CTS acceptance during mixed tracks selecti...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit32e92d8b82c90339cf7bf6d60be9ef75d8e82fe8
treeffd973a28ac766da8a7856e9004034dfb70c5165
parentefb540af0f79b718210933265dde8f9174617ddb
remove unneeded fiducial cut on trigger in CTS acceptance during mixed tracks selection; remove 2 histograms filled twice; put all the asociated bin machinery and histogram filling at the end of the loop
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx