Changes for Root6 (Mikolaj)
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 13:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit330378456818217c875a96e575a0d12e978d15af
tree21fb5d87edbfa3ca199401c82ca6d7d7e107afb5
parent5420ed567f1daa24c5615b6005e3a21b3f62ce44
Changes for Root6 (Mikolaj)
AD/ADsim/AliADDigitizer.cxx
EPOS/epos167/CMakeLists.txt
EVGEN/AliGenGeVSim.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTCTPData.cxx
LHAPDF/lhapdf-5.9.1/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.21/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.25/CMakeLists.txt
RAW/RAWDatabase/RAWDatabaseLinkDef.h
TPC/TPCcalib/AliTPCcalibAlign.cxx
cmake/CMakeALICE.cmake