fix the method switching on/off the track BC selection histograms
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit3346c3a0209c55a7a0ae16dc0b49ff58b8065eee
treeda19f8146666092be0a232833b632216955e4fcc
parentbdc16ddd23bdaf00bc133257bfcf4139cdd7df27
fix the method switching on/off the track BC selection histograms
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.h