bugfix in filling of NJ and OC histos
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit33fc837a8ebe7993a98fa5942e5857bac1404603
tree69febd56a6a95f32fdbf46e9b3e3416d4fcc8a86
parentcc8c268fcf86f65cef68b044b6733622e31f5443
bugfix in filling of NJ and OC histos
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx