List panel improved. Faulty macros commented in alieve_online_new. Typo in CMakelibMO...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:09:35 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit341ffc50f9ff5885f2183e31e138e1af44763956
treeec0a4d17d05754d8c195960d881c659100191650
parent0c29ab3d98bbefa5cea1fcf27cbdb87267957ea6
List panel improved. Faulty macros commented in alieve_online_new. Typo in CMakelibMONITORzmq.pkg fixed. More output added to online reconstruction.
EVE/macros/alieve_online_new.C
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITORzmq.pkg
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents.h