AliRawReaderDate does not require DATE, only event.h available in RAW
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit34576417ccba5cd1ee0815260d3ab3e7ca748362
tree5cb98efa3b0fb143df9ab93cc73d102b7bd65761
parent4d2f27c1828ca629489ae69931652a64fb7981fb
AliRawReaderDate does not require DATE, only event.h available in RAW
RAW/AliRawReaderDate.cxx
RAW/AliRawReaderDate.h