Testing pre-receive hook
authoragrigora <agrigora@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAlina Grigoras <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit34662d97bd38bd54e0447085960ed88a77516c46
tree702df72847aadfabf6bb009056de9aa495591583
parentb3df9e7d36b88b0ca1fafe75b1456a22b1be01fb
Testing pre-receive hook
README_CMake