fix out of bound, loop of array should go to 2 not 4, copy paste error, coverities...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit34861433ef1e3e7a3a8b2830fd54660eeb3780f0
treea56e85ff85aac44fe38ac5ce01d494362c30299d
parent72ffccdd394e8f8fe8f876f6665938d3efc6b638
fix out of bound, loop of array should go to 2 not 4, copy paste error, coverities 24246, 26261, 24262, 24263
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx