pTthreshold in the tagging task
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit34b1e79e0282b6dd69d96759fcb6c05ff4f97bae
tree7fb136b25c19e207be30a6745d59a2fc4c3ce044
parent2ae55f0a7f3d13ca31e239dc3fea839baf8470f3
pTthreshold in the tagging task
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalQGTagging.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalQGTagging.h