Updating HLT responsibles for Shuttle
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit35472aee47681534171c87295959c96af5cd67fa
tree35e70f478550e97fcb7eaed1b19cf72044af8f9b
parentcf28352411b8fc0dbf6ccfc4bf364a8879195839
Updating HLT responsibles for Shuttle
SHUTTLE/schema/HLTsys.ldif
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HLTsys.ldif