From Massimo:
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit35b36c39189478cc6431752a86db8fb9dd1b2a62
tree001320236aa0fac03002ce851cfae4654d94cc5e
parent87687b3cac0929a8852aff51b6f8a168392a81f0
From Massimo:
- added optional check on momentum conservation for MC pairs (default=disabled)
- update to the D0 analysis config macro for train
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniOutput.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniPair.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniPair.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniParticle.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniParticle.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigD0.C