minor fix in error propagation
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit35c03ef1a5700fbbb0eb9465dff3e243b1cf40ea
tree4ea93de1ec940a3b618fe1bd471442af865756cf
parentffd85b48bb150b0e1d79e7625521edcbf56516ed
 minor fix in error propagation
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h