Make getters constant
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit3617787b63230d9c8128d1b196278da50a9d578e
tree26db0a106be5e5f7153b7c6f672c1fea43d0bafe
parent3b9c183a7fc58ec55d6b8dd68e9288909b442294
 Make getters constant
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalContainer.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.h