- Coverity fixes
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 07:13:52 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit36246036aa0977ca73e9bc4e872cde8b70739200
treeff329006c2c7f84a6161a9254e411734a8b9179c
parentb5f4bc5e2e628ac3728bfa08b34fa2b676d8622f
- Coverity fixes
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDBase.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.cxx