Use common output file
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit362b23c7a5566329b5a5d28c86170dbef3a3c7a9
tree81f5b888ee88e977f7842fad6b062251d04a6c9c
parent868faa19121d1579b5168834964d5720e9707643
Use common output file
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTrigger.C