Macro used to extrapolate yields
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit368b49218b271daefdb1908db7a618e1f535a047
tree57888d99431b6385c328cebdba7471d97afab518
parent048db19920284d08e8bc948cf84ad4c72af20cbf
Macro used to extrapolate yields
PWGLF/ThermalFits/FitNPartDependence.C [new file with mode: 0644]