ALIROOT-5780 o Check that scaler time is withing the GRP start and stop time - issue...
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit368f96308db21efac86c49ba8a59e1c0afe49329
tree202e3a69c364a13458e3861df7bb1520211e304f
parentf80228301e0b96921c6e8749bc39d83a64e3dfc9
ALIROOT-5780 o Check that scaler time is withing the GRP start and stop time - issue warning and skip o Display info massage if bad HV detected for a ROC o Issue Fatal in case ALL ROCs would be dactivated o Add info massages if chamber was deactivated o Add info massages how many channels per chamber were deactivated
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCcalibDB.cxx