Fixes for L0 trigger
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit36e1f11bb3b1ee4b1e9c6feb7b39ed6b9f5adcaf
tree4a6c85e7f2f24ca2b131b15ec15946599df92532
parenta5d01fb678be8890814cd52884773fd3c0a88194
Fixes for L0 trigger
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx