change histo axis
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:00:10 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit372d124e5d32318615f24c6d58f26747e6701380
tree52d719cd7983f409bbcbd690923ac26ffaa549b8
parent66a08338e348d98ab0c2de005c96ff003f3f8ccf
change histo axis
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMass.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMassBkg.cxx