add new array with calibration param obtained online, those parameters are close...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 19:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit3730689d2605bc47a4fe8e5f631af035a4d1ce19
treef5d4d9a7c1875911ff60936ebc4e72ee2bedc0e9
parent83366f85119064ca1e24d776bd097386897f8f2c
add new array with calibration param obtained online, those parameters are close to reality and equal to the ones put in the usual array for calibration parameters at the start of a running period, but will be corrected later when the final calibration is obtained with pi0 checks or other methods
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibData.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibData.h