Merge branch 'master' into TPCdev
authorMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit37486cebd88560b91a0c0f7703b911cd93e91510
tree822e92bae5c23585a150cd49515fd9982e0bc7c2
parente81b123b4db933cc3b565782e6c42e3005700c12
parent507ffd10a7be019e26000d555233a411434d033a
Merge branch 'master' into TPCdev

(resolved) Conflicts:
ANALYSIS/macros/QAtrain_duo.C
PWGPP/AliTaskCDBconnect.cxx
PWGPP/AliTaskCDBconnect.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.h
ANALYSIS/macros/QAtrain_duo.C
PWGPP/AliTaskCDBconnect.h
STAT/TStatToolkit.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliTrackerBase.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTPCPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTPCPIDResponse.h
cmake/CMakelinuxx8664gcc.cmake