Removing un-necessary settings
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit380408ed72080950e614550d4470710c9d04d10d
treeb60df512ea7e4f4bffe0c772ed8bd0159ddf95ce
parent8e957daa6419f597d4c05c59522fd3f816423ac8
Removing un-necessary settings
TPC/Calib/AliAnalysisTaskPt.cxx