fix call to sumw2 for null pointers; change primary histograms from energy to pt
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committergconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit383d080d45ec5818c481bdfcb4340c71a1e8942f
tree72b72ab6a1ae4f87e7ecd4b452a2a3538c932584
parent132b6963236e67df11ace33e1d5dc8ee04842eaa
fix call to sumw2 for null pointers; change primary histograms from energy to pt
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/QA/DrawAnaCaloTrackQA.C