change error to info as in AddTaskEmcalEsdTrackFilter.C
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:43:19 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit391fc8236e07fa220039f5d82c71c9e9ed656c0d
tree0cdbad2f8b3871c4dc143f4073c8241456c9dda6
parent6da81bde1f01b40fb99d19d8ec70b4a7772f8de6
change error to info as in AddTaskEmcalEsdTrackFilter.C
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalAodTrackFilter.C