Remove Pydat1 common block from lhaglue
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit3943d9659df26c768648d1444219ecb9c40dafeb
tree4fae8d853551ca32ff7e1b18a4fb020628d36bf0
parent6ba53b6b085c961006bc5f682f6f6fbb4bd63a0a
Remove Pydat1 common block from lhaglue
LHAPDF/lhapdf-5.9.1/src/lhaglue.f