ALIROOT-5507 Adding root files to the OADB.par
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit39c1c77fd5a2ef2a7a7599d77af0d691b328df97
tree0d0905ac2c395fa720d6d4ea7cedc792112ad4fd
parent2c0951cd53f462e56eefa62184d21954a36f178a
ALIROOT-5507 Adding root files to the OADB.par
OADB/CMakelibOADB.pkg
cmake/ALICE_CMake.cmake