add x-section info to pythia header
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 22:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit39ea8b7fed4ec3cdb2a7c96fade98c3add867d91
treea578b18ce2e8e894b0e0781a818ee4f8d0e6ae44
parent4557adc8e69f5a8d281a76f278427c2feee95a08
add x-section info to pythia header
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliGenPythiaEventHeader.h