Fixing memory leaks in AliFemtoV0 analysis
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit3a81798912e2aa1df3ef12a90ed95c4ca1bdc5da
treedabc3c3f919f56df5a77a387c823d90c3e4c100d
parentae69417505555b7a37b2d515d1cf8dc5f66e3ce6
Fixing memory leaks in AliFemtoV0 analysis
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx