fix default poiType in TagPOI (thanks to Grazia Luparello)
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit3aa709aa6c9f50c107f22900c4570464187083fb
tree9d7547bf075c06c0d22358410eb82b661860c0b7
parentbcb1f142c0ac8de623dcef54f1965e9bce65f9cc
fix default poiType in TagPOI (thanks to Grazia Luparello)
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowEventSimple.h