Adding qinv hists to FemtoESE task
authoraohlson <alice.ohlson@cern.ch>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerdgangadh <dhevan.raja.gangadharan@cern.ch>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit3b898cea7eed2c17e42fb76373bd872ee7568eee
tree0e47b60edd8e2e5fde5a2548c09284c0aab13e2d
parentaddffa763a535794889066552a53c7c2a14ed855
Adding qinv hists to FemtoESE task
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/ESE/AliAnalysisTaskFemtoESE.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/ESE/AliAnalysisTaskFemtoESE.h