Added a bypass variable in the AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection macro
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit3bdd173fe8a742fbc0ab8f8ab55d43bcccc4c726
tree32cde844167819979ca54040f8cb92db129c3dfd
parent176a37e3f5b83a92638c02930b7f4151d5de1fad
Added a bypass variable in the AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection macro

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPhysicsSelection.C