Add DCS OCDB macro
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit3c3cc3523c25813b0726b57041866ebe8bd57e2c
treeec4d45e260c2d953949e201d43a3513e06ae1aa3
parent461dab5faf450d265922c09a554cb5dec62ea6c0
Add DCS OCDB macro
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDCreateDummyCDB_DCS.C [new file with mode: 0644]