added possibility to switch off setting the mass to 0
authorfbock <Friederike.Bock@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerfbock <Friederike.Bock@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit3c5156333072becbd5f59682a5032703f17848bd
tree30dab672d57d86f8e7ee125e5da130c0b08b3dc9
parent827b57a3420c63035d385e844accdd679ccec4e3
added possibility to switch off setting the mass to 0
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliV0ReaderV1.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliV0ReaderV1.h