minor bug fixes
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:52:44 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit3c923384c8eaa7b8d868b161889856d8b849344a
treeb4bbc898632f17bb6671448f3f963c20acc83f93
parentf9e355d480f29ba73189c2cce924fc441c539a86
minor bug fixes
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetFastSimulation.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetModelCopyTracks.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMassResponseDet.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMassResponseDet.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetMassResponseDet.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskModelCopyTracks.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskRhoMassScale.C