LHC13bcdef: time calibration for LG put same as for HG
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 11:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 11:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0400)
commit3d58fa524f35638a6e79e350cd168eb3e76cd665
treea2f33e928bacbda07ccdf158203e2e66035b1687
parentfb4ff059e1d47be39e95684626e11eecceaaa4fe
LHC13bcdef: time calibration for LG put same as for HG
OADB/PHOS/PHOSCalibrations.root