dont process if detector container not present in the qa file to avoid overwriting...
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commit3db1b975c55bb76de0a813ee0457c5d3aa042957
treeec05a168c155978749cc4faa8f127fbf07f2fb94
parentfcd3588fb888cafbd259e679265079d94f0748aa
dont process if detector container not present in the qa file to avoid overwriting with empty results
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh
PWGPP/macros/simpleTrending.C