Exclude only phi in MC mode "exclude resonances"
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit3e34df56a7527519f3183d2bd02c111a2580e0ad
treeec3d37cca024251d1ae1e86550bd6ee0ae482b80
parent41a6c5e0b38aa94aeb83b1a1e3d94b342dadf28b
Exclude only phi in MC mode "exclude resonances"
- only for testing
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskBFPsi.cxx