fixed typo in the return type
authorpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 11:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit3e81ec34b9d5c55c86254a3a6a05598f39f44398
tree85ab5b83edafa2b4235bf8b3021f2962bb59cad1
parent750347ca04d7da1d9269d8b9e850126cfb360ad6
fixed typo in the return type
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_pPb/AddTaskPHOSPi0pPbMCAOD.C