Update on D+ and D* MB pPb systematics (G.Luparello, R.Russo)
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit3e92d3ee238800c9ade1fa6d01eff6552a89287d
treef129f68729dc2008bb41bfd3c51caba2997495fd
parentae88597cec2c1cde700e31b3fb8d0d1eaccbeb3a
Update on D+ and D* MB pPb systematics (G.Luparello, R.Russo)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliHFSystErr.cxx