fixing HLT OpenCL Tracker build
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit3ec4daa13c0f4727dce8158bd9c9335bcacd2ceb
tree4d2776397dc5d672631f020a072d80f976b2fe8b
parent2e3ceaf4be57dc65b06be785ed6972603e29b8eb
fixing HLT OpenCL Tracker build
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/opencl/CMakeLists.txt