ATO-123 - Configurin of the stream level. Swith to dump all signal withour zerro...
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit3ec92887beaf530f1530aa8815ae1a2669cdc3bc
tree83bca15e690382ed24ed1d116c623de97fb50df5
parent96498e3fa3662b056234255369e1b8cd0797502c
ATO-123 - Configurin of the stream level. Swith to dump all signal withour zerro supression to the stream. TO be used in the ALTRO/SAMPA studies
TPC/TPCsim/AliTPCDigitizer.cxx
TPC/TPCsim/AliTPCDigitizer.h