corrected treatment of trigger tracks
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit3fce9d9ac7deabd89b7498d24818826fbb270f06
treeaffa53dda13f87213e1573a4c44d995cc10a6574
parent0ed786801814f1aa0a8902003537a675733a88de
corrected treatment of trigger tracks
EVE/EveDet/AliEveMUONTrack.cxx
EVE/EveDet/AliEveMUONTrack.h