redefine p0 as 1/2*DeltaP_max
authoreserradi <eulogio.serradilla@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:38:49 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit3fdac9ed96a6c8fabadd3b12e441bb9299766486
tree04f259395391f7b6b23d5453e190ad76bdbd7782
parent69f5118915117365ded2eb067d04d67af9ada0a8
redefine p0 as 1/2*DeltaP_max
EVGEN/AliGenDeuteron.cxx
EVGEN/AliGenDeuteron.h
EVGEN/AliGenLightNuclei.cxx