Added static AliEMCALRecoUtils::ExtrapolateTrackToEMCalSurface function that operates...
authorConstantin Loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:21:10 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerConstantin Loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit40891fa2882f8fd1a673fd64974ab857e764f994
treec39f459dc6f93d880e6421e31c37f62125d08db4
parent25322962a7a32acc72341759b6f8bfb6ec8c3609
Added static AliEMCALRecoUtils::ExtrapolateTrackToEMCalSurface function that operates on esd or aod tracks
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.h